FILED
Clerk
District Court

JAN 13 1978

For	The	Nerthern	Mariana	Islands
Ву.		(Depu	ty Clerk)	. <del></del>

## IN THE DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS

GENERAL ORDER No 13

IN RE

LOCAL RULES COMMITTEE

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following-named persons are appointed to serve on a rules committee. The rules committee is requested to study the interim rules adopted by The Honorable Russell E. Smith on January 10, 1978, and at the time of the appointment of a permanent judge for the District Court of the Northern Mariana Islands to submit to him the recommendations for such changes in the interim rules as may be determined advisable.

Jack D. Layne

David W. Lowe

Theodore R. Mitchell

Richard E. Oxandale

Michael A. White

David T. Wood

DATED this 11th day of January 1978.

Russell E. Smith Chief Judge

United States District Court For the District of Montana Sitting by Designation