Court Events

 

Court Events for Calendar Year 2019



NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 10:00 AM
District Courthouse (Horiguchi Building)
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
 
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM
District Courthouse (Horiguchi Building)
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
 
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM
District Courthouse (Horiguchi Building)
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
 
FREE CLE PRESENTATION
Friday, June 21, 2019 at 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
District Courthouse (Horiguchi Building) - Courtroom 301
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
 
INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY - CLE PRESENTATION
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
District Courthouse (Horiguchi Building) - Courtroom 301
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
 
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 10:00 AM
District Courthouse (Horiguchi Building)
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
 
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM
District Courthouse (Horiguchi Building)
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
 
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM
District Courthouse (Horiguchi Building)
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
 
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM
District Courthouse (Hiroguchi Building)
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
 
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY (BIRTHDAY OF MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR.)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM
District Courthouse (Horiguchi Building)
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands